Posted in Uncategorized

Posting Update

Hello Loyal Readers,

As you have probably notice as of late I have been unable to keep up with my posting schedule, at times even post at all. Life has decided to bite me in the rear and I am dealing with a whole plethora of things. However, I am hopeful that I shall get back on track soon, don’t expect anything new this month but if all works out as planned I should hopefully return in November with some posts if not all. (I have had no time to read, and have a serious urge to cry over the fact.)

Thanks for your continued support and understanding,

A.J.

Author:

What can I truly say about myself, I love to write, I love to read, it's what keeps me going, it's what feeds my soul, and inspires me. Writing is something I have always loved, and I plan on doing it till my fingers fall off. I am a Trekkie, and a Whovian. Tolkien is my master of Fantasy, I love the Supernatural family, Asimov my lord of Sci-Fi, Wilde the commander of wit. One Punch Man sets me off into hysterical giggles and Marvel stands at the top, with all my heroes present. "I super believe in you, Tad Cooper" -Galavant

Leave a comment